Service

Evaluation of measurements

GEOTEC offers to carry out adjustment calculations as well as deformation analyzes in customer order. These can be smaller projects or the support of major engineering tasks. To this end, we also offer advice and support for the design and optimization of such measurement tasks.

GEOTEC offers the complete processing of the raw data for the evaluation of measured data in the customer order, means that the files with the stored measurement data in a supported format for leveling measurements and total station observations can be directly transmitted.

For GPS or GNSS measurements RINEX files can be preprocessed using the software WA2 (WaSoft, Professor Lambert Wanninger) and further processed in PANDA alone or in combination with terrestrial measurements. In addition, it is also possible to process already prepared baseline lines, including covariance information.

For several measurement campaigns, rigorous deformation analyzes can be carried out as a two- or multi-epoch comparison. For this purpose, however, the requirements for the output data are to be discussed beforehand!

Feel free to contact us! We will be pleased to discuss with you a solution approach and to create a concrete offer!

Training

We offer introductory courses for the software package PANDA on-site. The duration of a training can range from one day for a basic training to a week for an intensive course.

Often meaningful is a one-day training course ‘(minimum) on a customer-specific project . The purpose is to replicate the typical workflow of the user with PANDA.

Software-Development on Customer Demand

Through the development of the Software Package PANDA we have substantial experience as well in the field of procedural programming with Fortran95 as with object-oriented programming with Standard C + + and Java. We would like to make this knowledge available to you. Console programs as well as Windows programs, based on the Microsoft Foundation Library (MFC), can be developed. These specific developments on customer demand can be based on existing, tested classes of the Software Package PANDA. e. g. for transformations, converting coordinates, reading of files, database accesses, etc.

References for realized special developments:

  • Complex program to analyse levelling networks
  • Program for or the optimal fitting of a figure into a reference body
  • Program for the calculation of land areas

Comments are closed.

Service

Auswertung von Messungen

Die GEOTEC GmbH bietet an, im Kundenauftrag sowohl Ausgleichungsberechnungen als auch Deformationsanalysen durchzuführen. Dabei kann es sich um kleinere Projekte handeln oder die Betreuung größerer Ingenieuraufgaben. Dazu wird auch eine Beratung und Unterstützung bei der Konzeption bzw. Optimierung solcher Messaufgaben angeboten.

Für die Auswertung von Messdaten im Kundenauftrag bietet die GEOTEC GmbH die vollständige Aufbereitung der Rohdaten an, d. h. es können in einem unterstützten Format die Files mit den gespeicherten Messdaten für Nivellementmessungen und Tachymeterbeobachtungen direkt übergeben werden.

Liegen GPS bzw. GNSS Messungen vor, so können RINEX-Files mittels der Software WA2 (WaSoft, Professor Lambert Wanninger), aufbereitet und in PANDA allein oder in Kombination mit terrestrischen Messungen weiterverarbeitet werden. Daneben können auch aufbereitete Basislinien inkl. Kovarianzinformation verarbeitet werden.

Für mehrere Messungsepochen können auch strenge Deformationsanalysen als Zwei- oder Mehrepochenvergleich durchgeführt werden. Hierzu sind allerdings die Anforderungen an die Ausgangsdaten abzusprechen.

Sprechen Sie uns unverbindlich an! Gern erörtern wir mit Ihnen einen Lösungsansatz und/oder erstellen ein konkretes Angebot!

Schulungen

Für das Programmsystem PANDA bieten wir vor Ort Einführungskurse an. Die Dauer einer Schulung kann von einem Tag für ein Basistraining bis zu einer Woche für einen Intensivkurs reichen.

Oftmals sinnvoll ist eine mindestens eintägige Schulung an einem kundenspezifischen Projekt. Ziel ist dabei, den typischen Arbeitsablauf des Anwenders mit PANDA nachzubilden.

Software-Entwicklung im Kundenauftrag

Durch die Entwicklung des Programmsystems PANDA verfügen wir über Erfahrungen im Bereich der prozeduralen Programmierung mit FORTRAN95 und der objektorientieren Programmierung mit Standard C++ und Java. Dieses Wissen möchten wir Ihnen gerne zur Verfügung stellen. Es können Konsole-Programme wie auch Windows-Programme, basierend auf der Microsoft Foundation Library (MFC), entwickelt werden. Bei der Entwicklung anwenderspezifischer Programme kann auf bestehende, getestete Klassen des Programmsystems PANDA zurückgegriffen werden. z. B. für Transformationen, Umwandeln von Koordinaten, Lesen von Dateien, Datenbankzugriff etc.

Referenzen für derartige Spezialentwicklungen sind:

  • Komplexes Auswerteprogramm für Nivellementnetze
  • Programm zur optimalen Einpassung eines Körpers in einen Sollkörper
  • Programm zur Flächenberechnung.

Die Kommentarfunktion ist geschlossen.